Sales Rep Locator
D.L. Shephard Associates
Don Shephard
(888) 560-7033
(810) 385-1478 (fax)
shepdlass@aol.com
Penbrook Sales & Marketing
Bradd Rodenroth
(770) 403-0086
bradd@penbrookmarketing.com
Phelps Industrial Tooling Co., Inc.
Kerry Doyle
(252) 785-5555
(262) 785-5551 (fax)
kerry@phelpsindustrial.com
Jim Degnan
Jim Degnan
(716) 417-4813
(716) 434-1705 (fax)
jdegnantools@msn.com
MHR Resources
Moe Rousseau
(508) 674-4503
(508) 674-1508 (fax)
mhr681@aol.com
Quality Associates of the South
Cal Macomber
(770) 708-2364
(770) 485-1167 (fax)
cal@qasouth.com
Mike Macchitelli
Mike Macchitelli
(630) 360-0589
(630) 231-2942 (fax)
macc1959@gmail.com
Tool Marketing Service
Ed Slagel
(412) 216-4695
(416) 807-2794 (fax)
eslagel@aol.com
CS Precision Solutions
Chas Shaw
(757) 329-6155
(888) 210-7044 (fax)
chas@cpspincorporated.com
Stough Tool Sales
Scott Stough and Art Crowley
(918) 251-8195
(918) 251-8197 (fax)
sales@stoughtoolsales.com
Posa-Cut Corporate Office
Phone: (800) 966-POSA
or (248) 474-5620
Fax: (248) 474-0630
sales@posacut.com
Eagen's Tooling Solutions
Mike Eagen
PO Box 627
Doylestown, PA 18901
Phone: (215) 378-6404
meagen@eagens.com
New England Industrial Sales
Bob Guerin
Phone: (860) 205-6432
r.guerin@snet.net
Factory Tooling Solutions
Kirk Beavers
Phone: (515) 249-3549
kbeav@msn.com

Chris Beavers
Phone: (317) 495-4332
chris.beavers@factorytoolingsolutions.com

Click on color regions of map to view contact information

D.L. Shephard Associates
New England Industrial Sales
Penbrook Sales & Marketing
Eagen's Tooling Solutions
Phelps Industrial Tooling Co., Inc.
CS Precision Solutions
Mike Macchitelli
Posa-Cut Corporation Office
Factory Tooling Solutions
Posa-Cut Corporation

POSA-CUT CORPORATION

23600 Haggerty Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Phone: (800) 966-POSA
or (248) 474-5620
Fax: (248) 474-0630
sales@posacut.com


Sales Rep Locator